Ansprechpartner

Franz Flotzinger

Geschäftsführer

flotzinger@senftenbacher.at

0043 7751 / 8246

Peter Flotzinger

Geschäftsführer

p.flotzinger@senftenbacher.at

0043 7751 / 8246

Erwin Schmee

Verkauf

verkauf@senftenbacher.at

0043 664 / 3450611

Norbert Wiesinger

Verkauf

n.wiesinger@senftenbacher.at

0043 664 / 4642599


Manfred Hohensinn

Disposition

dispo@senftenbacher.at

0043 7751 / 8246-19


Robert Hamminger

Faktura

r.hamminger@senftenbacher.at

0043 7751 / 8246

Sebastian Läng

Personalabteilung

office@senftenbacher.at

0043 7751 / 8246-13

Margarete Hölzl

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@senftenbacher.at

0043 7751 / 8246-27